Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Level 1: The Voice Over Adventure – OL1TTMar21

March 16 @ 8:00 pm - April 1 @ 10:00 pm EDT

$325 – $350.00

Online Class!!
6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Tuesdays and Thursdays taught by Dana Negrey through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants.

Each session starts at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 9pm Atlantic).

The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English.

We’ll cover basic home studio setup, how to speak with confidence on a microphone and the basics of the voice over business and industry. You’ll work with real scripts while building self-confidence and learning to speak from your heart.

Start your voice over adventure! Just $350 + tax for 12 hours of tuition!

Class fee: $350 + tax

Early Bird Special: $325 + tax

Details

Start:
March 16 @ 8:00 pm EDT
End:
April 1 @ 10:00 pm EDT
Cost:
$325 – $350.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online via Zoom

Organizer

Dana Negrey

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available