Level 1: The Voice Over Adventure – OL1WEJan21

Online via Zoom

Online Class!! 6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Saturdays and Sundays taught by Scott Roberts through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants. The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English. We'll cover basic home studio ... Read more

$325 – $350.00

Level 1: The Voice Over Adventure – OL1TTMar21

Online via Zoom

Online Class!! 6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Tuesdays and Thursdays taught by Dana Negrey through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants. Each session starts at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 9pm Atlantic). The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time ... Read more

$325 – $350.00

Level 1: The Voice Over Adventure – OL1WEMay21

Online via Zoom

Online Class!! 6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Saturdays and Sundays taught by Scott Roberts through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants. The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English. We'll cover basic home studio ... Read more

$325 – $350.00